How can I set the visibility of Tasks?
Profit.co gives you the flexibility to set the visibility for tasks. Enabling the visibility for tasks allows all employees to view the tasks of other employees. You can also restrict visibility if you wish to.
Why this feature?
This feature gives privacy to the super users to set visibility for the tasks. Depending on your priorities and privacy, you can set visibility accordingly.
Navigate to Settings → Tasks → General
You can set the visibility of tasks by enabling or disabling the toggle “All Employees can see all tasks” in the Tasks Visibility section. By enabling the toggle, all employees will be able to see the tasks of other employees.
Disabling the toggle will restrict visibility access to other employees’ tasks.