What is the password policy while logging in Profit.co?

Category: General

Profit.co gives the liberty to the users to make 5 wrong password attempts for consecutive times. If you type the wrong password for the first time you will be alerted with a pop up saying “Email or Password you entered is incorrect”.
 
 
 
If you have typed the wrong password three times you’ll get a new alert message showing the total attempts that you have remaining to login with the right password.
 

If you fail to login with the right password for the remaining two attempts you’ll get the message “Your account has been locked, please try after some time.”

Note: It’ll be taking 30 minutes to unlock the account.

Also, you can reset the password in case you forget it.

Related Questions