OKR Program for
Associates

A basic program for the associates to build a foundation on the concepts of OKRs and learn the best practices to write high quality OKRs

arrow

Program Overview

arrow

arrow

Become a Certified OKR Associate

Become a Certified OKR Associate and master the principles and techniques of Objectives and Key Results (OKRs) to drive organizational success. Take the first step towards becoming an OKR expert and unlock your potential to achieve remarkable results.

frame

 

OKR Program for Associate

Classes Filling Up Fast!!

Preferred location:

July Program

  • Master the OKR Principles

    17/07/24 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM (GMT-5:00)

    17/07/24 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM (GMT-7:00)

    17/07/24 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM (GMT+4:00)

    18/07/24 12:00 AM to 03:00 AM (GMT+8:00)

    17/07/24 09:30 PM to 12:30 AM (GMT+5:30)

$399 - 3 Hours

August Program

  • Master the OKR Principles

    21/08/24 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM (GMT-5:00)

    21/08/24 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM (GMT-7:00)

    21/08/24 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM (GMT+4:00)

    22/08/24 12:00 AM to 03:00 AM (GMT+8:00)

    21/08/24 09:30 PM to 12:30 AM (GMT+5:30)

$399 - 3 Hours

August Program

  • Master the OKR Principles

    28/08/24 04:30 AM to 07:00 AM (GMT-5:00)

    28/08/24 02:30 AM to 05:00 AM (GMT-7:00)

    28/08/24 01:30 PM to 04:00 PM (GMT+4:00)

    28/08/24 05:30 PM to 08:00 PM (GMT+8:00)

    28/08/24 03:00 PM to 05:30 PM (GMT+5:30)

$399 - 3 Hours

June Program

  • Master the OKR Principles

    19/06/24 04:30 AM to 07:30 AM (GMT-5:00)

    19/06/24 02:30 AM to 05:30 AM (GMT-7:00)

    19/06/24 01:30 PM to 04:30 PM (GMT+4:00)

    19/06/24 05:30 PM to 08:30 PM (GMT+8:00)

    19/06/24 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM (GMT+5:30)

$399 - 3 Hours

June Program

  • Master the OKR Principles

    19/06/24 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM (GMT-5:00)

    19/06/24 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM (GMT-7:00)

    19/06/24 10:00 PM to 01:00 AM (GMT+4:00)

    20/06/24 02:00 AM to 05:00 AM (GMT+8:00)

    19/06/24 11:30 PM to 02:30 AM (GMT+5:30)

$399 - 3 Hours

July Program

  • Master the OKR Principles

    10/07/24 04:30 AM to 07:00 AM (GMT-5:00)

    10/07/24 02:30 AM to 05:00 AM (GMT-7:00)

    10/07/24 01:30 PM to 04:00 PM (GMT+4:00)

    10/07/24 05:30 PM to 08:00 PM (GMT+8:00)

    10/07/24 03:00 PM to 05:30 PM (GMT+5:30)

$399 - 3 Hours

July Program

  • Master the OKR Principles

    24/07/24 04:30 AM to 07:00 AM (GMT-5:00)

    24/07/24 02:30 AM to 05:00 AM (GMT-7:00)

    24/07/24 01:30 PM to 04:00 PM (GMT+4:00)

    24/07/24 05:30 PM to 08:00 PM (GMT+8:00)

    24/07/24 03:00 PM to 05:30 PM (GMT+5:30)

$399 - 3 Hours

August Program

  • Master the OKR Principles

    07/08/24 04:30 AM to 07:00 AM (GMT-5:00)

    07/08/24 02:30 AM to 05:00 AM (GMT-7:00)

    07/08/24 01:30 PM to 04:00 PM (GMT+4:00)

    07/08/24 05:30 PM to 08:00 PM (GMT+8:00)

    07/08/24 03:00 PM to 05:30 PM (GMT+5:30)

$399 - 3 Hours

 

OKR Program for Professionals

Classes Filling Up Fast!!

Preferred location:

July Program

  • Master the OKR Principles

    17/07/24 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM (GMT-5:00)

    17/07/24 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM (GMT-7:00)

    17/07/24 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM (GMT+4:00)

    18/07/24 12:00 AM to 03:00 AM (GMT+8:00)

    17/07/24 09:30 PM to 12:30 AM (GMT+5:30)

  • Prepare for a Sustainable Long-term OKR Journey

    18/07/24 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM (GMT-5:00)

    18/07/24 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM (GMT-7:00)

    18/07/24 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM (GMT+4:00)

    19/07/24 12:00 AM to 03:00 AM (GMT+8:00)

    18/07/24 09:30 PM to 12:30 AM (GMT+5:30)

$599 - 6 Hours

August Program

  • Master the OKR Principles

    21/08/24 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM (GMT-5:00)

    21/08/24 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM (GMT-7:00)

    21/08/24 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM (GMT+4:00)

    22/08/24 12:00 AM to 03:00 AM (GMT+8:00)

    21/08/24 09:30 PM to 12:30 AM (GMT+5:30)

  • Prepare for a Sustainable Long-term OKR Journey

    22/08/24 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM (GMT-5:00)

    22/08/24 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM (GMT-7:00)

    22/08/24 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM (GMT+4:00)

    23/08/24 12:00 AM to 03:00 AM (GMT+8:00)

    22/08/24 09:30 PM to 12:30 AM (GMT+5:30)

$599 - 6 Hours

June Program

  • Master the OKR Principles

    19/06/24 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM (GMT-5:00)

    19/06/24 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM (GMT-7:00)

    19/06/24 10:00 PM to 01:00 AM (GMT+4:00)

    20/06/24 02:00 AM to 05:00 AM (GMT+8:00)

    19/06/24 11:30 PM to 02:30 AM (GMT+5:30)

  • Prepare for a Sustainable Long-term OKR Journey

    20/06/24 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM (GMT-5:00)

    20/06/24 11:00 AM to 02:00 PM (GMT-7:00)

    20/06/24 10:00 PM to 01:00 AM (GMT+4:00)

    21/06/24 02:00 AM to 05:00 AM (GMT+8:00)

    20/06/24 11:30 PM to 02:30 AM (GMT+5:30)

$599 - 6 Hours

June Program

  • Master the OKR Principles

    19/06/24 04:30 AM to 07:30 AM (GMT-5:00)

    19/06/24 02:30 AM to 05:30 AM (GMT-7:00)

    19/06/24 01:30 PM to 04:30 PM (GMT+4:00)

    19/06/24 05:30 PM to 08:30 PM (GMT+8:00)

    19/06/24 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM (GMT+5:30)

  • Prepare for a Sustainable Long-term OKR Journey

    20/06/24 04:30 AM to 07:30 AM (GMT-5:00)

    20/06/24 02:30 AM to 05:30 AM (GMT-7:00)

    20/06/24 01:30 PM to 04:30 PM (GMT+4:00)

    20/06/24 05:30 PM to 08:30 PM (GMT+8:00)

    20/06/24 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM (GMT+5:30)

$599 - 6 Hours

July Program

  • Master the OKR Principles

    10/07/24 04:30 AM to 07:30 AM (GMT-5:00)

    10/07/24 02:30 AM to 05:30 AM (GMT-7:00)

    10/07/24 01:30 PM to 04:30 PM (GMT+4:00)

    10/07/24 05:30 PM to 08:30 PM (GMT+8:00)

    10/07/24 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM (GMT+5:30)

  • Prepare for a Sustainable Long-term OKR Journey

    11/07/24 04:30 AM to 07:30 AM (GMT-5:00)

    11/07/24 02:30 AM to 05:30 AM (GMT-7:00)

    11/07/24 01:30 PM to 04:30 PM (GMT+4:00)

    11/07/24 05:30 PM to 08:30 PM (GMT+8:00)

    11/07/24 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM (GMT+5:30)

$599 - 6 Hours

July Program

  • Master the OKR Principles

    24/07/24 04:30 AM to 07:30 AM (GMT-5:00)

    24/07/24 02:30 AM to 05:30 AM (GMT-7:00)

    24/07/24 01:30 PM to 04:30 PM (GMT+4:00)

    24/07/24 05:30 PM to 08:30 PM (GMT+8:00)

    24/07/24 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM (GMT+5:30)

  • Prepare for a Sustainable Long-term OKR Journey

    25/07/24 04:30 AM to 07:30 AM (GMT-5:00)

    25/07/24 02:30 AM to 05:30 AM (GMT-7:00)

    25/07/24 01:30 PM to 04:30 PM (GMT+4:00)

    25/07/24 05:30 PM to 08:30 PM (GMT+8:00)

    25/07/24 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM (GMT+5:30)

$599 - 6 Hours

August Program

  • Master the OKR Principles

    07/08/24 04:30 AM to 07:30 AM (GMT-5:00)

    07/08/24 02:30 AM to 05:30 AM (GMT-7:00)

    07/08/24 01:30 PM to 04:30 PM (GMT+4:00)

    07/08/24 05:30 PM to 08:30 PM (GMT+8:00)

    07/08/24 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM (GMT+5:30)

  • Prepare for a Sustainable Long-term OKR Journey

    08/08/24 04:30 AM to 07:30 AM (GMT-5:00)

    08/08/24 02:30 AM to 05:30 AM (GMT-7:00)

    08/08/24 01:30 PM to 04:30 PM (GMT+4:00)

    08/08/24 05:30 PM to 08:30 PM (GMT+8:00)

    08/08/24 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM (GMT+5:30)

$599 - 6 Hours

August Program

  • Master the OKR Principles

    28/08/24 04:30 AM to 07:30 AM (GMT-5:00)

    28/08/24 02:30 AM to 05:30 AM (GMT-7:00)

    28/08/24 01:30 PM to 04:30 PM (GMT+4:00)

    28/08/24 05:30 PM to 08:30 PM (GMT+8:00)

    28/08/24 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM (GMT+5:30)

  • Prepare for a Sustainable Long-term OKR Journey

    29/08/24 04:30 AM to 07:30 AM (GMT-5:00)

    29/08/24 02:30 AM to 05:30 AM (GMT-7:00)

    29/08/24 01:30 PM to 04:30 PM (GMT+4:00)

    29/08/24 05:30 PM to 08:30 PM (GMT+8:00)

    29/08/24 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM (GMT+5:30)

$599 - 6 Hours