Is it possible to clear all data in the Company dashboard?

Category: OKRs

No, it's not possible to delete all the data that appears in the company dashboard of Profit.co.But you can filter the quarter using the predefined filter option and can view the selected period alone, instead of viewing the entire OKR progress.

Note: If you want to disable the company dashboard option, you can do it by clicking on Settings→ General→ Modules → Home → Customize. Only super users have access to settings.

Disable the company dashboard toggle and click Done.

Step 1

To view the OKR progress in the company dashboard, navigate to the Home → Company dashboard from the left navigation panel.

Step 2

In the company dashboard page, you can select the particular period using the filter option, and also you can select any number of periods to view the overall OKR progress.

Step 3

Also, you can download the selected chart using the download option on the company dashboard page in .csv format.

Related Questions