How do I delete my profit account?
To delete your account you should be a super user.
Please note that deleting your account is immediate in effect and cannot be undone. All the user accounts and data are deleted immediately and cannot be restored.
From the left navigation panel, navigate Settings → Delete Account
You will be redirected to the Delete Account page.
In the Delete Account page,
- Check the appropriate reason for canceling the account.
- Enter any feedback/comments in the field.
- Check the check box You can contact me if you'd like to learn more about why I deleted my account
- Check the check box I understand that deleting account can't be undone and the data I delete can't be restored.
- Finally click to delete the account.