How do I delete my profit account?
You can delete your Profit. co Account at any time via Settings. Deleting your account stops the email notification as well.
Why this feature?
If you no longer want to continue your account in Profit.co you can delete it. Deleting your account will delete all your data and information from Profit.co database. Once deleted your data cannot be restored.
Note: Only super users can Create/Delete accounts in Profit.co.
Navigate to Settings → Delete Account from the left navigation panel.
In the Delete Account page, you will have to choose from a list of reasons for deleting the account. Once you finish it, click Delete Account, and the account will be permanently deleted.
Related Answer Post:
To know more about How to create an account in Profit.co, click here
Related Blog Post:
To know more about Employee Management, click here
In Profit.co we can customize email notifications for key results and sub-key results assignments by enabling the OKR ...Read more