How to copy workspace/boards in Task Management along with Tasks?

Category: Tasks

Profit.co provides an option to move the tasks back from any Workspace/Board to the My Tasks Page.

Why this Feature?

This feature allows the users to bring back the task to the My Task page itself if they have moved a task to a workspace/board by mistake.

For instance, let’s move a task under the Board named Content Management to My Tasks

Step 1:

Select the task name which you want to move and click on the name of the Board above the task name.

Step 2:

In the dropdown, A list will show the options with My Space, My Tasks, all the workspaces, and their corresponding boards to which you will have access.

Note: The names mentioned with the Star symbols are the Workspaces and their respective Boards will be seen under each Workspace.

Step 3:

Users can select the My Task Option under My spaces to move the task.

Now the task is moved from the Content management Workspace to the My Tasks Page.

Related Blog Posts

To know more about the task management, click here

Related Questions