How to hide the completed Tasks in Profit.co?
Profit.co provides an option to hide the Completed tasks.
Why this Feature?
By using this feature you can hide the completed tasks and allow space for the new tasks that you are working on.
While updating your Task in the dashboard the completed tasks will be presented under the statuses Completed.
If you want to hide the completed tasks from the dashboard click on the option ‘Show/Hide’ which will be present at the top right corner of the task board and disable the Show completed option from the drop-down.
After disabling the Show Completed toggle all the Completed tasks will be erased from the dashboard.
Note: If you want your completed tasks to be visible on the screen, Enable the option Show Completed.
Related Answer Post
To know more about the process of creating a new task, click here
How can I view the task of my team members?
You can view the tasks of your team members in Profit.co. Why this Feature? The Super Users can see the tasks of their ...Read more
How do I assign tasks to others?
Profit.co allows you to assign tasks to others. Why this Feature? By using this feature users can assign tasks to their ...Read more
How can I view the status of the task assigned to others?
Profit.co allows you to view the status of the tasks assigned to others. Why this feature? Users assign numerous tasks ...Read more
How to view tasks owned by team members?
Profit.co provides an option to view tasks of your team members from a single window. Why this feature? By using this ...Read more
Execute your strategy with the industry’s most preferred and intuitive software
30 Days Free Trial